Resources in 

Notice to Owner (NTO) / Preliminary Notices

 Category

Blogs in this topic

Notice to Owner (NTO) / Preliminary Notices

Wait, What? I Only Have 40 Days to Send My Notice to Owner - Webinar

The Florida Lien statute says 45 days but the truth is you only have 40 days to send your Notice to Owner (NTO)!
Notice to Owner (NTO) / Preliminary Notices

Top 3 Florida Notice to Owner Mistakes to Watch Out For - Podcast

Avoid three mistakes in your Florida Notice to Owner that could cost you your lien or bond claim rights. Learn how the Notice of Commencement can help you find the information to fill out your NTO and understand what it really takes to meet the 45-day statutory notice delivery deadline.
Notice to Owner (NTO) / Preliminary Notices

Top 3 Requirements When Sending Florida Notices to Owners

Learn the top three requirements that you should keep in mind before you send your Notice to Owner.
Notice to Owner (NTO) / Preliminary Notices

Why You Need a Notice to Owner in Florida

We have listed some of the most important reasons why you should file a Notice to Owner in Florida to secure your lien rights.
Notice to Owner (NTO) / Preliminary Notices

Top 3 Notice to Owner Mistakes that Can Cost You Big - Webinar

There are three commonly made Notice to Owner mistakes that will cost you your lien rights or bond claim rights. Learn what to do if you receive an amended Notice of Commencement.

Past Webinars in this topic